Colorado West Area Square Dance Council
  • Welcome to Square and Round Dancing on the Western slope of Colorado
    You've found the only resource you will need to learn about Square and Round Dancing on the Western Slope of Colorado. Our site will provide you with information on member and other Square and/or Round Dance clubs, locations. We provide you with information about Callers, Cuers, and Lessons. Local and Nation-wide dance events, and anything else related to Square and or Round Dancing. We have 13 Clubs on the Western Slope anxious to show you a wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you in one of our Squares and or Rounds soon.

  • Windmill Spinners
  • Greenridge Mountaineers
  • Levis and Lace
  • Happy Feet Dancers
  • Gunnison Gorge Dancers
  • San Juan Dancers
  • Enchanted Dancers
  • Chatfield Country Kickers
  • Four Corner Dancers
  • High Country Squares
  • Black Canyon Twirlers
  • Dancing Shadows
  • Delta Hub Wheelers
Previous Next
2019 Colorado State Square Dance Festival

Colorado West Events...

18Oct
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Oct 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
20Oct
promoImage
CSSDA Quarterly Meeting (), Sat Oct 20 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
20Oct
promoImage
Four Corners Dancers (Club Dance), Sat Oct 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
20Oct
promoImage
Chatfield Country Kickers Denim Dance (Pat McBride Calling & Cueing.), Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
20Oct
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers Halloween Dance (Club Dance), Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Oct 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
25Oct
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
26Oct
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Oct 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
27Oct
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers Halloween Dance with Pat McBride (Halloween Costume Dance with Pat McBride), Sat Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
28Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Oct 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
01Nov
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Nov 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
03Nov
promoImage
Four Corners Dancers (Club Dance), Sat Nov 03 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
03Nov
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers Guest Caller Kathy Racine (Club Dance), Sat Nov 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
03Nov
promoImage
Chatfield Country Kickers (Pat McBride Calling & Cueing.), Sat Nov 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
04Nov
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Nov 04 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
08Nov
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Nov 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
09Nov
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Nov 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
10Nov
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers Veteran's Dance (Veteran's Dance), Sat Nov 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Nov
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Nov 11 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
15Nov
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Nov 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
17Nov
promoImage
Four Corners Dancers (Club Dance), Sat Nov 17 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
17Nov
promoImage
Chatfield Country Kickers Turkey Tromp with Greg Tillery Calling (Greg Tillery from Albuquerque, NM Calling.), Sat Nov 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
18Nov
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Nov 18 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
22Nov
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
23Nov
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Nov 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
25Nov
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Nov 25 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
29Nov
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Nov 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
30Nov
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Nov 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
01Dec
promoImage
Four Corners Dancers (Club Dance), Sat Dec 01 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
01Dec
promoImage
Chatfield Country Kickers (Pat McBride Calling & Cueing.), Sat Dec 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
01Dec
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers Guest Caller Mike Olivieri (Club Dance), Sat Dec 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
02Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Dec 02 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
06Dec
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Dec 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
08Dec
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers Christmas Dance (Christmas Dance), Sat Dec 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
09Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Dec 09 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
13Dec
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Dec 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
14Dec
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Dec 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
15Dec
promoImage
Four Corners Dancers (Club Dance), Sat Dec 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
15Dec
promoImage
Chatfield Country Kickers Christmas Dinner & Dance (Pat McBride Calling & Cueing.), Sat Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
15Dec
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers Christmas Dance (Club Dance), Sat Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
16Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Dec 16 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
20Dec
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Dec 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
23Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Dec 23 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
27Dec
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
28Dec
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
30Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Dec 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
05Jan
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Jan 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Jan
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Jan 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
12Jan
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Jan 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
19Jan
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM