Colorado West Area Square Dance Council
  • Welcome to Square and Round Dancing on the Western slope of Colorado
    You've found the only resource you will need to learn about Square and Round Dancing on the Western Slope of Colorado. Our site will provide you with information on member and other Square and/or Round Dance clubs, locations. We provide you with information about Callers, Cuers, and Lessons. Local and Nation-wide dance events, and anything else related to Square and or Round Dancing. We have 13 Clubs on the Western Slope anxious to show you a wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you in one of our Squares and or Rounds soon.

  • Levis and Lace
  • Greenridge Mountaineers
  • High Country Squares
  • Gunnison Gorge Dancers
  • Windmill Spinners
  • Chatfield Country Kickers
  • Enchanted Dancers
  • Black Canyon Twirlers
  • Dancing Shadows
  • Four Corner Dancers
  • Delta Hub Wheelers
  • Happy Feet Dancers
  • San Juan Dancers
Previous Next
2019 Colorado State Square Dance Festival

Colorado West Events...

15Dec
promoImage
Four Corners Dancers (Club Dance), Sat Dec 15 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
15Dec
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers Christmas Dance (Club Dance), Sat Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
15Dec
promoImage
Chatfield Country Kickers Christmas Dinner & Dance (Pat McBride Calling & Cueing.), Sat Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
16Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Dec 16 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
20Dec
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Dec 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
23Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Dec 23 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
27Dec
promoImage
Enchanted Dancers (Club Dance), Thu Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
28Dec
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
30Dec
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club (Club Dance / Lessons), Sun Dec 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
31Dec
Oregon Trails Square Dance Club - Gering Dance (New Year's Even Dance Soup at 7pm & Dance 8-11 pm), Mon Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
31Dec
promoImage
Mountaineers New Years Eve Dance with Ken Ritucci (New Years Eve Dance with Ken Ritucci calling and Justin del Sol cueing), Mon Dec 31 @ 8:30PM - 12:01AM - Tue Jan 01 @12:01AM
05Jan
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Jan 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Jan
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Jan 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
12Jan
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Jan 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
19Jan
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
25Jan
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
26Jan
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Jan 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
02Feb
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Feb 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
08Feb
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Feb 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
09Feb
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Feb 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
16Feb
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
22Feb
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
23Feb
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Feb 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
02Mar
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Mar 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
08Mar
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Mar 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
09Mar
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Mar 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
16Mar
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
22Mar
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Mar 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
23Mar
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Mar 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
29Mar
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
06Apr
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Apr 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
12Apr
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Apr 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
13Apr
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Apr 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
20Apr
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
26Apr
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Apr 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
27Apr
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Apr 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
04May
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat May 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
10May
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri May 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
11May
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat May 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
18May
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat May 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
24May
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri May 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
25May
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat May 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
31May
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri May 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
01Jun
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Jun 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
08Jun
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Jun 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
14Jun
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Jun 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
15Jun
promoImage
Delta Hub Wheelers (Club Dance), Sat Jun 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
22Jun
promoImage
Black Canyon Twirlers (Club Dance), Sat Jun 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
26Jun
promoImage
68th National Square Dance Convention (), Wed Jun 26 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Jun 29 @10:30PM
28Jun
promoImage
Levis & Lace Square Dance Club (), Fri Jun 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM