Foot and Fiddle Square Dance Club
  • Foot and Fiddle: Welcome

      LOGO UPDATED  

      Welcome!
     
       Foot and Fiddle Square Dance Club was established in 1960 in Loveland, Colorado. We have continuously offered a quality square andround  dance program to dancers in Northern Colorado for going on 58 years. 
     
                COMING SOON TO DUSTY FIDDLERS AND GUESTS
    57TH SWEETHEART BALL
    FEBRUARY 2
    CLUB TICO
    2:00 
     
     
     
    sweetheart ball209
            
                     
                             

Foot & Fiddle Events...

28Jan
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Jan 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
02Feb
promoImage
DUSTY FIDDLE DANCE 57TH ANNUAL SWEETHEART BALL ... MOUNTAIN MAGIC AND DAVID SMITH, Sat Feb 02 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
04Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
16Feb
FOOT AND FIDDLE Open Mic Night! Bryan Nolde and Paul Beaudoin as MC, Sat Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
18Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
25Feb
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Feb 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
02Mar
FOOT AND FIDDLE , Sat Mar 02 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
04Mar
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Mar
FUNSEEKERS 8TH SEASON Hexagon Dancing with Fun seekers, Mon Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
16Mar
FOOT AND FIDDLE , Sat Mar 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
30Mar
MAPSDC 5th Saturday Dance , Sat Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
26Jun
promoImage
68th National Square Dance Convention , Wed Jun 26 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Jun 29 @10:30PM
11Oct
promoImage
CRDA GALA CRDA 59th Annual Gala at CSU Pueblo, Fri Oct 11 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Oct 12 @10:30PM
12Oct
promoImage
CRDA GALA CRDA 59th Annual Gala at CSU Pueblo, Sat Oct 12 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Oct 12 @10:30PM
  • Foot and Fiddle: New to Square Dancing

    NEW TO SQUARE DANCING? Square Dancing is dancing in a square with a partner and 3 other couples. A Caller "calls" the dance moves. Yes, you can do it! 

                                   CIRCLE OF FRIENDS  Come out and enjoy the fun and make a whole new circle of friends!

    FOR MORE INFORMATION Contact  Larry and Christy Wagner:

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or 785 564-1770