Rollin' Squares Dance Club
  • WELCOME to the Rollin' Squares Square Dance Club!

    Join us for Fun, Laughter, Friendly People and Terrific Square Dancing! Our club caller is Don Furnish. We dance at the Hancock Senior Center on the 2nd Saturdays, November-April, 7:00 PM.  We go Square Dance Camping the 2nd Weekend, May-Oct. You don't have to camp to dance. The purpose of the club is to provide the opportunity to square dance, summer camping and complimenting activites, and a spirit of friendship and fellowship.

Rollin' Squares Events...

08Jun
promoImage
63rd Colorado Square Dance Festival "With Four Seasons of Color, It's the Place to be Seen in 2018": "The 63rd Anniversary Celebration", Fri Jun 08 @ 1:00PM - 11:30PM - Sun Jun 10 @11:30PM
09Jun
promoImage
63rd Colorado Square Dance Festival "With Four Seasons of Color, It's the Place to be Seen in 2018": "The 63rd Anniversary Celebration", Sat Jun 09 @ 1:00PM - 11:30PM - Sun Jun 10 @11:30PM
10Jun
promoImage
63rd Colorado Square Dance Festival "With Four Seasons of Color, It's the Place to be Seen in 2018": "The 63rd Anniversary Celebration", Sun Jun 10 @ 1:00PM - 11:30PM - Sun Jun 10 @11:30PM
27Jun
promoImage
67th National Square Dance Convention , Wed Jun 27 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Jun 30 @10:30PM
16Aug
promoImage
USA West 2018 The Biggest Little Dance in the West, Thu Aug 16 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM - Sat Aug 18 @10:00PM
17Aug
promoImage
USA West 2018 The Biggest Little Dance in the West, Fri Aug 17 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM - Sat Aug 18 @10:00PM
18Aug
promoImage
USA West 2018 The Biggest Little Dance in the West, Sat Aug 18 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM - Sat Aug 18 @10:00PM
29Sep
MAPSDC 5th Saturday Dance , Sat Sep 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
30Mar
MAPSDC 5th Saturday Dance , Sat Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
  • Rollin' Squares Contact Information

    For more information please contact

    Jim / Encarnita Olson, 719-591-2315, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.