Southeast Area Square Dance Council
2019 Colorado State Square Dance Festival

Southeast Area Events...

19Jun
promoImage
Blue Nova Round Dances Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Tue Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
23Jun
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA Dance with Dennis Farrar Dennis Farrar from Arizona., Sat Jun 23 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
23Jun
RED ROCK RAMBLERS 60TH SEASON DAVE GUILLE AND LEROY SHADE, Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
23Jun
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club Mike Olivieri and Roy Knight, Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
27Jun
promoImage
67th National Square Dance Convention , Wed Jun 27 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Jun 30 @10:30PM
30Jun
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club FIFTH SATURDAY PLUS DANCE Roger Schappell no rounds, Sat Jun 30 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
30Jun
Mountaineers Square Dance Club Red, White, and Blue Dance with Dan Hopper calling and Justin del Sol Cueing, Sat Jun 30 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
03Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Special Square Dance With Tom Roper Tom Roper Calling & Pat McBride Cueing, Tue Jul 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
08Jul
Square Dusters - Barn Dance "Hoedown" with Roger Schappell & David Smith Barn Dance "Hoedown", Roger Schappell & David Smith, Sun Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
09Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
10Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Round Dances Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Tue Jul 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
11Jul
promoImage
ICBDA: International Round Dance Convention, Tulsa, OK Phase 3 thru 6, Renaissance Hotel & Convention Cntr, Tulsa, OK, Wed Jul 11 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Jul 14 @11:59PM
12Jul
promoImage
ICBDA: International Round Dance Convention, Tulsa, OK Phase 3 thru 6, Renaissance Hotel & Convention Cntr, Tulsa, OK, Thu Jul 12 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Jul 14 @11:59PM
13Jul
promoImage
ICBDA: International Round Dance Convention, Tulsa, OK Phase 3 thru 6, Renaissance Hotel & Convention Cntr, Tulsa, OK, Fri Jul 13 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Jul 14 @11:59PM
14Jul
promoImage
ICBDA: International Round Dance Convention, Tulsa, OK Phase 3 thru 6, Renaissance Hotel & Convention Cntr, Tulsa, OK, Sat Jul 14 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Jul 14 @11:59PM
14Jul
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA Dance with Bob and Allynn Riggs Bob and Allynn Riggs, Sat Jul 14 @12:15PM - 04:00PM
14Jul
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club SUMMER PICNIC 6:00 Mike Olivieri and Justin Del Sol, Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
16Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
17Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Round Dances Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Tue Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21Jul
promoImage
CSSDA Quarterly Meeting , Sat Jul 21 @11:00AM - 05:00PM - Sun Jul 22 @ 5:00PM
22Jul
promoImage
CSSDA Quarterly Meeting , Sun Jul 22 @11:00AM - 05:00PM - Sun Jul 22 @ 5:00PM
22Jul
promoImage
CRDA July 2018 Fun Round Dance CRDA Fun Round Dance, Sun Jul 22 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
23Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Jul 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
24Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Round Dances Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Tue Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
28Jul
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA Dance with Jeff Palmer Jeff Palmer, Sat Jul 28 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
28Jul
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club Mike Meachum and Mitchell Thompson, Sat Jul 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
30Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Jul 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
31Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Round Dances Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Tue Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
01Aug
DAS&RDC demo , Wed Aug 01 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
01Aug
DUSTY FIDDLE - Dog Days of Summer with Ken Bower & David Smith Dog Days of Summer, Ken Bower, David Smith, Wed Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
03Aug
Hi Country Weekend August 3-5 2018 Hi Country Weekend with Charlie Robertson, Fri Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 11:30AM - Sun Aug 05 @11:30AM
04Aug
Hi Country Weekend August 3-5 2018 Hi Country Weekend with Charlie Robertson, Sat Aug 04 @ 6:30PM - 11:30AM - Sun Aug 05 @11:30AM
05Aug
Hi Country Weekend August 3-5 2018 Hi Country Weekend with Charlie Robertson, Sun Aug 05 @ 6:30PM - 11:30AM - Sun Aug 05 @11:30AM
11Aug
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA Dance with Pat McBride Pat McBride, Sat Aug 11 @12:45PM - 04:00PM
11Aug
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club 50 th ANNIVERSARY Mike Olivieri and Roy Knight, Sat Aug 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
16Aug
promoImage
USA West 2018 The Biggest Little Dance in the West, Thu Aug 16 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM - Sat Aug 18 @10:00PM
17Aug
promoImage
USA West 2018 The Biggest Little Dance in the West, Fri Aug 17 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM - Sat Aug 18 @10:00PM
18Aug
promoImage
USA West 2018 The Biggest Little Dance in the West, Sat Aug 18 @ 9:00AM - 10:00PM - Sat Aug 18 @10:00PM
18Aug
Mountaineers Square Dance Club Ice Cream Social Dance with Bear Miller Calling and Justin del Sol Cueing, Sat Aug 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
19Aug
promoImage
Fun Valley FallSquare Dance Season Featuring National Callers / Cuers, Sun Aug 19 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Aug 25 @11:59PM
20Aug
promoImage
Fun Valley FallSquare Dance Season Featuring National Callers / Cuers, Mon Aug 20 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Aug 25 @11:59PM
20Aug
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21Aug
promoImage
Fun Valley FallSquare Dance Season Featuring National Callers / Cuers, Tue Aug 21 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Aug 25 @11:59PM
21Aug
promoImage
Blue Nova Round Dances Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Tue Aug 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
22Aug
promoImage
Fun Valley FallSquare Dance Season Featuring National Callers / Cuers, Wed Aug 22 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Aug 25 @11:59PM
23Aug
promoImage
Fun Valley FallSquare Dance Season Featuring National Callers / Cuers, Thu Aug 23 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Aug 25 @11:59PM
24Aug
promoImage
Fun Valley FallSquare Dance Season Featuring National Callers / Cuers, Fri Aug 24 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Aug 25 @11:59PM
24Aug
promoImage
50th Annual Peach Promenade Fri Nite Local Callers/Cuers Saturday Featured Caller Tom Roper - Featured Cuer Pat McBride, Fri Aug 24 @ 7:15PM - 10:00PM - Sat Aug 25 @10:00PM
25Aug
promoImage
Fun Valley FallSquare Dance Season Featuring National Callers / Cuers, Sat Aug 25 @12:00AM - All Day - Sat Aug 25 @11:59PM