Southeast Area Square Dance Council
2019 Colorado State Square Dance Festival

Southeast Area Events...

26Jan
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Jan 26 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
09Feb
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Feb 09 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
23Feb
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Feb 23 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
09Mar
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Mar 09 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
23Mar
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Mar 23 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
13Apr
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Apr 13 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
27Apr
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Apr 27 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
11May
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat May 11 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
25May
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat May 25 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
08Jun
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Jun 08 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
22Jun
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Jun 22 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
26Jun
promoImage
68th National Square Dance Convention , Wed Jun 26 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Jun 29 @10:30PM
07Jul
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sun Jul 07 @ 3:00PM - 09:30PM
13Jul
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Jul 13 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
27Jul
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Jul 27 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
10Aug
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Aug 10 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
24Aug
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Aug 24 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
14Sep
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Sep 14 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
28Sep
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Sep 28 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
11Oct
promoImage
CRDA GALA CRDA 59th Annual Gala at CSU Pueblo, Fri Oct 11 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Oct 12 @10:30PM
12Oct
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Oct 12 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
12Oct
promoImage
CRDA GALA CRDA 59th Annual Gala at CSU Pueblo, Sat Oct 12 @ 2:00PM - 10:30PM - Sat Oct 12 @10:30PM
26Oct
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Oct 26 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
09Nov
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Nov 09 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
23Nov
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Nov 23 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
14Dec
MONARCH MAVERICKS OF SALIDA ANNIVERSARY DANCE WITH TOM ROPER, Sat Dec 14 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Map Showing Southeast Area
Map Showing Southeast Area