• Try Square Dancing: Welcome
    Welcome to the Wonderful World of Square Dancing!
    trySquareDancing NoURL02 It's...
    benefitCallouts02

    Find a club near you...
        and Learn to Square Dance for all the right reasons...

    • To Relieve Stress
    • To Make New Friends
    • To Exercise the Body
    • To Be a Part of a Group
    • To Enjoy Good Music
    • To Keep the Mind Sharp


View Lessons, Class & Demo Events ...

23Jun
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club Mike Olivieri and Roy Knight, Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
24Jun
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jun 24 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
01Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 01 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
08Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 08 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
09Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
13Jul
DAS&RDC demo Denver County Fair , Fri Jul 13 @12:00PM - 06:00PM - Sun Jul 15 @ 6:00PM
14Jul
DAS&RDC demo Denver County Fair , Sat Jul 14 @12:00PM - 06:00PM - Sun Jul 15 @ 6:00PM
14Jul
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club SUMMER PICNIC 6:00 Mike Olivieri and Justin Del Sol, Sat Jul 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
15Jul
DAS&RDC demo Denver County Fair , Sun Jul 15 @12:00PM - 06:00PM - Sun Jul 15 @ 6:00PM
15Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
16Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
22Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 22 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
23Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Jul 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
28Jul
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club Mike Meachum and Mitchell Thompson, Sat Jul 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
29Jul
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Jul 29 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
30Jul
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Jul 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
01Aug
DAS&RDC demo , Wed Aug 01 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
05Aug
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Aug 05 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
11Aug
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club 50 th ANNIVERSARY Mike Olivieri and Roy Knight, Sat Aug 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
12Aug
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Aug 12 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
19Aug
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Aug 19 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
20Aug
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
25Aug
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club David Cook and Justin Del Sol, Sat Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
26Aug
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Aug 26 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
27Aug
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Aug 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
02Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 02 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
08Sep
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club LABOR DAY CELEBRATION Mike Meachum and Allynn Riggs , Sat Sep 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
09Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 09 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
10Sep
Grand Squares - Lessons, Plus level, Sq Dance , Mon Sep 10 @ 8:30PM - 09:30PM
12Sep
promoImage
Proclamation Dance Pat McBride, Wed Sep 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
16Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 16 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
17Sep
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
17Sep
Grand Squares - Lessons, Plus level, Sq Dance , Mon Sep 17 @ 8:30PM - 09:30PM
22Sep
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club Mike Olivieri and David Smith, Sat Sep 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
23Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 23 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
24Sep
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Sep 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
24Sep
Grand Squares - Lessons, Plus level, Sq Dance , Mon Sep 24 @ 8:30PM - 09:30PM
30Sep
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Sep 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
01Oct
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
01Oct
Grand Squares - Lessons, Plus level, Sq Dance , Mon Oct 01 @ 8:30PM - 09:30PM
07Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Oct 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
08Oct
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Oct 08 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
13Oct
promoImage
Ridge Runners Square Dance Club Mike Meachum and Sonny Risley, Sat Oct 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
14Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Oct 14 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
15Oct
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
21Oct
promoImage
Dancing Shadows Round Dance Club Club Dance / Lessons, Sun Oct 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
22Oct
promoImage
Blue Nova Lessons Dave Smith and Kathi Gallagher, Mon Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM